Skip to content
April 19, 2014 / fionamakes

KCW #2 – Floral Twill After School Pants

It has taken me a whole week to get around to taking pictures of the second item that I completed for Kids Clothes Week.

I definitely love this pattern, as it makes for a very nicely finished garment.

20140419-212450.jpg

As with my previous pair, these are a size 7 for my 8-year-old. I trimmed off maybe a quarter inch before hemming.

20140419-212623.jpg

I think they turned out quite cute. And I used up a piece of fabric from my stash. But E doesn’t seem too keen. She says she likes them, but hasn’t voluntarily picked them out of her closet.

Leave a Reply

