Skip to content
December 22, 2013 / fionamakes

Birds Geranium tunic

Have I already mentioned how much my older daughter loves leggings? Maybe it’s how comfortable they feel, along with how much coverage they provide. At one point, it was all she would wear and I had to make quite forceful suggestions for her to wear anything else.

I had to make a few tunics because of her leggings love. This is my go to tunic pattern, since I’ve used the pattern so many times, it’s a very quick make with no need to refer to the instructions. I love this fabric from the Timber and Leaf line. Wish I had more of it!

20131222-144818.jpg

Pattern: Made by Rae’s Geranium, tunic length, 7T, side seam pockets
Fabric: Sarah Watts’ Timber and Leaf

Leave a Reply

